Euro Cup 2021 ROUND OF 16 Kicks Off  Today: Schedules in Nepali Time
0Shares

June 26-

The knockout phase of Euro Cup 2021 begins today, June 26, as group stage has ended.

The last day of the group stage saw the Group of Death live up to its expectations. France, Germany, and  Portugal qualified from group F while Hungary was eliminated. However, it wasn’t an easy ride for the Portuguese and the Germans. For a considerable amount of time, these two teams were on their way out before they managed to find their spots in next round of Euro 2020.

Saturday, June 26

  • Wales Vs Denmark 9:45 PM Nepali Time, Amsterdam

Sunday, June 27

  • Italy Vs Austria 12:45 AM Nepali Time, London
  • Netherlands Vs Czech Republic 9:45 PM Nepali Time, Budapest

Monday, June 28

Belgium Vs Portugal 12:45 AM Nepali Time, Seville
Croatia Vs Spain 9:45 PM Nepali Time, Copenhagen

Tuesday, June 29

  • France Vs Switzerland 12:45 AM Nepali Time, Bucharest
  • England Vs Germany 9:45 PM Nepali Time, London

Wednesday, June 30

  •  Sweden Vs Ukrain 12:45 AM Nepali Time, Glasgow

QUARTER-FINALS

Friday, July 2

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 — 9:45 PM Nepali Time, St Petersburg

Saturday, July 3

  • QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 — 12:45 AM Nepali Time, Munich
  • QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 — 9:45 PM Nepali Time, Baku

Sunday, July 4

  • QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 — 12:45 AM Nepali Time, Rome

SEMI-FINALS

Wednesday, July 7

  • SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 — 12:45 AM Nepali Time, London

Thursday, July 8

  • SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 — 12:45 AM Nepali Time, London

Euro Cup Final 2021

Monday, July 12

  • Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 — 12:45 AM Nepali Time, London

The teams that have qualified for the second round of Euro 2020 are:

As group toppers:

  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • England
  • Sweden
  • France

As group runners-up

  • Wales
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Spain
  • Germany

Third-placed teams

  • Portugal
  • Czech Republic
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
0Shares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *